Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
K.Y.CHEN Mr. K.Y.CHEN
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Heshan Jianhao Lighting Industrial Co., Ltd.

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Микро Светодиодные Медный Свет > Трубки Огни

Трубки Огни

Категория продукта Трубки Огни, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Трубки Огни, Пробка СИД высокой света поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Светодиодный взрывозащищенный Светильник R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Микро светодиодные медный свет/трубки огни

    Микро светодиодные медный свет/трубки огни

    • марка: Блик

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : IATF 2016

    • Модель: B302L-DU260C-A32

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    The characteristics of the product 1, no welding point, not easy to break down, the line diameter is small, about 0.4MM (can make 0.8MM diameter) high flexibility, can moderately bend, make any shape. Lamp string authentication: ROSH certification and CE authentication 2, low power consumption, high efficiency, long...

    • Микро светодиодные медный свет/свет пробки

    Микро светодиодные медный свет/свет пробки

    • марка: Блик

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : IATF 2016

    • Модель: B301L-E130K

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    Характеристики товара 1, нет точки сварки, не легко сломать, леска диаметр небольшой, около 0,4 мм (можно сделать диаметр 0,8 мм) высокая гибкость, может умеренно согнуть, сделать любую форму. Проверка подлинности светильник строку: rosh и CE аутентификации 2, низкое энергопотребление, высокая эффективность, длинная...

Китай Трубки Огни Поставщики

Трубки Огни

1. Особенности: светоизлучающие LED медный провод факел 360 градусов, пропускающей свет качества, низкое энергопотребление, длительный срок службы и низкое тепловыделение преимуществ, таких как защита окружающей среды, гибких трубок, свободно согнуть, петляя по моделированию. Продукты водонепроницаемый, энергосберегающие характеристики.

2. Характеристики: прозрачная трубка;
LED Цвет: Белый теплый, белый, Янтарный, красный, зеленый, желтый, синий, многоцветный, свет.
Питание: батарейный блок, Электронный, трансформатор.
3. Использует: может быть использован в помещении и на открытом воздухе, СИД медной проволоки свет строка применяется не только в различных фестиваль праздник украшения Рождественские огни, также используется для домашнего художественного оформления (трубы могут быть обернуты вокруг искусств и ремесел, карниз, угловой...глазурь на торте, городской проект освещения и различных развлекательных заведений, торговых центров может подождать.

Отправить Запрос

K.Y.CHEN

Mr. K.Y.CHEN

Электронная Почта:

ky@blick.com.cn

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0750-8313666

Fax:86-0750-8388450

Мобильный Телефон:+8618923065115

Электронная Почта:ky@blick.com.cn

Адрес Компании :No. 6, Chengzhong Road, Hecheng Town, Heshan City, Jiangmen, Guangdong

мобильный сайт

http://ru.sunclubtw.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
K.Y.CHEN Mr. K.Y.CHEN
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Heshan Jianhao Lighting Industrial Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Micro Led Copper Light > Tube Lights

Tube Lights

Product categories of Tube Lights, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Tube Lights, LED Tube High Light suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of LED Explosion-Proof Lamp R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Micro led copper light/tube light

    Micro led copper light/tube light

    • Brand: BLICK

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: IATF 2016

    • Model No.: B301L-E130K

    • Place of Origin: china

    The characteristics of the product 1 no welding point not easy to break down the line diameter is small about 0 4MM can make 0 8MM diameter high flexibility can moderately bend make any shape Lamp string authentication ROSH certification and CE authentication 2 low power consumption high efficiency long life easy...

    • Micro led copper light/tube lights

    Micro led copper light/tube lights

    • Brand: BLICK

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: IATF 2016

    • Model No.: B302L-DU260C-A32

    • Place of Origin: china

    The characteristics of the product 1 no welding point not easy to break down the line diameter is small about 0 4MM can make 0 8MM diameter high flexibility can moderately bend make any shape Lamp string authentication ROSH certification and CE authentication 2 low power consumption high efficiency long life easy...

China Tube Lights Suppliers

Tube Lights

1. Features: light emitting LED copper wire torch 360 degrees, pervious to light quality, low power consumption, long service life and low heat advantages such as environmental protection, flexible tubes, are free to bend, winding on the modelling. Products are waterproof, energy saving features.

2. Specifications: transparent pipe;
LED Color: White warm, White, Amber, Red, Green, Yellow, Blue, Multicolor, RGB.
Power Supply: Battery box, Electronic, Transformer.
3. USES: can be used indoor & outdoor, LED copper wire light string not only applied to various festival holiday decoration Christmas lights, also used for household decoration (tubes can be wrapped around the arts and crafts, eaves, the corner...The icing on the cake, the city lighting project and various entertainment venues, all the shopping malls can wait.

Send Inquiry

K.Y.CHEN

Mr. K.Y.CHEN

Email:

ky@blick.com.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0750-8313666

Fax:86-0750-8388450

Mobile Phone:+8618923065115

Email:ky@blick.com.cn

Address:No. 6, Chengzhong Road, Hecheng Town, Heshan City, Jiangmen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.sunclubtw.com