Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
K.Y.CHEN Mr. K.Y.CHEN
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Heshan Jianhao Lighting Industrial Co., Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Auto Lampe > Auto Wedge-Basislampe

Auto Wedge-Basislampe

Produktkategorie von Auto Wedge-Basislampe, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Auto Wedge-Basislampe , Auto Innenbeleuchtung Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Auto Breite Licht R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Auto Rücklicht Lampen / A69

    Auto Rücklicht Lampen / A69

    • Marke: BLICK

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : IATF 2016

    • Modell: FIG:A69

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Die Rücklichter von Autos bestehen normalerweise aus den folgenden Lampentypen: ein. Bremslicht Zwei. Rücklichter Drei, Licht / Streifen Vier, hintere Blinkerlampe Wenn die Auto-Rücklichter nachts fahren, wird angezeigt, dass sich ein Auto vor dem Auto befindet und die Positionsbeziehung zwischen den zwei Werkstätten...

    • Auto Rücklicht Lampen / A63

    Auto Rücklicht Lampen / A63

    • Marke: BLICK

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : IATF 2016

    • Modell: FIG:A63

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Wenn die Auto-Rücklichter nachts fahren, wird angezeigt, dass sich ein Auto vor dem Auto befindet und die Positionsbeziehung zwischen den zwei Werkstätten zeigt, so dass es auf beiden Seiten des Autos installiert ist. Die japanischen Sicherheitsvorschriften entsprechen denen der europäischen Norm ECE7. Die Lichtstärke...

    • Auto Rücklichtlampen / T15

    Auto Rücklichtlampen / T15

    • Marke: BLICK

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : IATF 2016

    • Modell: FIG:A58

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Wenn die Auto-Rücklichter nachts fahren, wird angezeigt, dass sich ein Auto vor dem Auto befindet und die Positionsbeziehung zwischen den zwei Werkstätten zeigt, so dass es auf beiden Seiten des Autos installiert ist. Die japanischen Sicherheitsvorschriften entsprechen denen der europäischen Norm ECE7. Die Lichtstärke...

    • Auto-Rücklichtlampen / T13

    Auto-Rücklichtlampen / T13

    • Marke: BLICK

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : IATF 2016

    • Modell: FIG:A56

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Keil ist die spezielle Art, den Lampensockel zu versiegeln. Es wird auf viele verschiedene Arten von Glühbirnen wie T5, T6.5, T10, T13, T15 und T20 angewendet. T5 Glühbirne wird normalerweise als Armaturenbrett verwendet. T10 Glühbirne wird normalerweise als Innenbeleuchtung, Seitenblinker, Parklicht, 3. Bremslicht,...

    • Auto Rücklichtlampen / T5

    Auto Rücklichtlampen / T5

    • Marke: BLICK

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : IATF 2016

    • Modell: FIG:A51

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Die Rücklichter von Autos bestehen normalerweise aus den folgenden Lampentypen: ein. Bremslicht Zwei. Rücklichter Drei, Licht / Streifen Vier, hintere Blinkerlampe Wenn die Auto-Rücklichter nachts fahren, wird angezeigt, dass sich ein Auto vor dem Auto befindet und die Positionsbeziehung zwischen den zwei Werkstätten...

    • Auto Rücklicht lmaps / T10

    Auto Rücklicht lmaps / T10

    • Marke: BLICK

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Zertifikate : IATF 2016

    • Modell: FIG:A09

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Die Rücklichter von Autos bestehen normalerweise aus den folgenden Lampentypen: ein. Bremslicht Zwei. Rücklichter Drei, Licht / Streifen Vier, hintere Blinkerlampe Wenn die Auto-Rücklichter nachts fahren, wird angezeigt, dass sich ein Auto vor dem Auto befindet und die Positionsbeziehung zwischen den zwei Werkstätten...

China Auto Wedge-Basislampe Lieferanten

Auto Wedge-Basislampe

Keil ist die spezielle Art, den Lampensockel zu versiegeln. Es wird auf viele verschiedene Arten von Glühbirnen wie T5, T6.5, T10, T13, T15 und T20 angewendet. T5 Glühbirne wird normalerweise als Armaturenbrett verwendet. T10 Glühbirne wird normalerweise als Innenbeleuchtung, Seitenblinker, Parklicht, 3. Bremslicht, Handschuhfachbeleuchtung und Kennzeichenbeleuchtung verwendet. T15 werden normalerweise als 3. Bremslicht, Bremslicht, Nebelschlusslicht und Rückfahrlicht eingesetzt. T20 werden normalerweise als Frontblinker, Standlicht, 3. Bremslicht, Heckblinker, Rückfahrscheinwerfer und Bremslicht verwendet. Um detailliertere Informationen zu erhalten, wenden Sie sich bitte an unsere Vertriebsmitarbeiter. Wir werden so schnell wie möglich mit Ihnen antworten.

Anfrage versenden

K.Y.CHEN

Mr. K.Y.CHEN

E-Mail-Adresse:

ky@blick.com.cn

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0750-8313666

Fax:86-0750-8388450

Mobiltelefon:+8618923065115

E-Mail-Adresse:ky@blick.com.cn

Firmenadresse:No. 6, Chengzhong Road, Hecheng Town, Heshan City, Jiangmen, Guangdong

Mobile Seite

http://de.sunclubtw.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
K.Y.CHEN Mr. K.Y.CHEN
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Heshan Jianhao Lighting Industrial Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Auto Lamp > Auto Wedge Base Lamp

Auto Wedge Base Lamp

Product categories of Auto Wedge Base Lamp, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Auto Wedge Base Lamp, Car Interior Light suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Car Width Light R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • auto Rear Light lamps/T5

    auto Rear Light lamps/T5

    • Brand: BLICK

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: IATF 2016

    • Model No.: FIG:A51

    • Place of Origin: china

    he rear lights of cars usually consist of the following types of lamps one Brake light Two Reversing lights Three light strip Four rear turn lamp When the car taillights are driving at night it is indicated that there is a car in front of the car and shows the position relationship between the two workshops so it is...

    • Auto Rear Light lmaps/T10

    Auto Rear Light lmaps/T10

    • Brand: BLICK

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: IATF 2016

    • Model No.: FIG:A09

    • Place of Origin: china

    he rear lights of cars usually consist of the following types of lamps one Brake light Two Reversing lights Three light strip Four rear turn lamp When the car taillights are driving at night it is indicated that there is a car in front of the car and shows the position relationship between the two workshops so it is...

    • auto Rear Light lamps/T15

    auto Rear Light lamps/T15

    • Brand: BLICK

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: IATF 2016

    • Model No.: FIG:A58

    • Place of Origin: china

    When the car taillights are driving at night it is indicated that there is a car in front of the car and shows the position relationship between the two workshops so it is installed on both sides of the car The Japanese security regulations are the same as those of the European standard ECE7 The luminous intensity...

    • auto Rear Light lamps /T13

    auto Rear Light lamps /T13

    • Brand: BLICK

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: IATF 2016

    • Model No.: FIG:A56

    • Place of Origin: china

    Wedge is the specific way to seal the bulb base It is applied on many different types of bulb such as T5 T6 5 T10 T13 T15 and T20 T5 bulb is usually be used as dashboard T10 bulb are usually be used as interior lights side indicators front parking lights 3rd stop light glove compartment lights and license plate lights...

    • Auto Rear Light Lamps/A69

    Auto Rear Light Lamps/A69

    • Brand: BLICK

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: IATF 2016

    • Model No.: FIG:A69

    • Place of Origin: china

    The rear lights of cars usually consist of the following types of lamps one Brake light Two Reversing lights Three light strip Four rear turn lamp When the car taillights are driving at night it is indicated that there is a car in front of the car and shows the position relationship between the two workshops so it is...

    • Auto Rear Light Lamps/A63

    Auto Rear Light Lamps/A63

    • Brand: BLICK

    • Min. Order: 1000 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: IATF 2016

    • Model No.: FIG:A63

    • Place of Origin: china

    When the car taillights are driving at night it is indicated that there is a car in front of the car and shows the position relationship between the two workshops so it is installed on both sides of the car The Japanese security regulations are the same as those of the European standard ECE7 The luminous intensity...

China Auto Wedge Base Lamp Suppliers

Auto Wedge Base Lamp

Wedge is the specific way to seal the bulb base. It is applied on many different types of bulb, such as T5, T6.5, T10, T13, T15 and T20. T5 bulb is usually be used as dashboard. T10 bulb are usually be used as interior lights, side indicators, front Parking Lights, 3rd stop light, glove compartment lights and license plate lights. T15 are usually be used as 3rd stop light, stop lights, rear Fog Light and reversing light. T20 are usually be used as front indicators, front parking lights, 3rd stop light, rear indicators, reversing light and stop lights. To get more detailed information, please contact with our sales representatives. We will reply with you as soon as possible.

Send Inquiry

K.Y.CHEN

Mr. K.Y.CHEN

Email:

ky@blick.com.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0750-8313666

Fax:86-0750-8388450

Mobile Phone:+8618923065115

Email:ky@blick.com.cn

Address:No. 6, Chengzhong Road, Hecheng Town, Heshan City, Jiangmen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.sunclubtw.com