Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
K.Y.CHEN Mr. K.Y.CHEN
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Heshan Jianhao Lighting Industrial Co., Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Auto Lampe > Auto Halogenlampen > Autohalogenlampenbirnen / H3

Autohalogenlampenbirnen / H3
Autohalogenlampenbirnen / H3
Autohalogenlampenbirnen / H3

Autohalogenlampenbirnen / H3

Zahlungsart: T/T
Incoterm: FOB
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Basisinformation

    Modell: FIG:A79

Additional Info

    Produktivität: auto halogen lamp bulbs

    Marke: Blick

    Transport: Ocean

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Zertifikate : IATF 2016

Produktbeschreibung

Lineare Halogenlampen (englisch: Halogenlampe), die als Halogenbläschen oder Halogenlampen bezeichnet werden, die auch als Wolframhalogenbirnen und Quarzbirnen bekannt sind, sind eine Vielzahl von Glühlampen.
Das Prinzip besteht darin, Jod- oder Bromhalogengas in die Lampe zu injizieren. Bei hoher Temperatur wird der sublimierte Wolframdraht chemisch mit Halogen beaufschlagt. Das Wolfram wird nach dem Abkühlen auf dem Wolframdraht wieder verfestigt, wodurch ein ausgeglichener Zyklus gebildet wird, um einen vorzeitigen Bruch von Wolframdraht zu vermeiden. So leben Halogenlampen länger als Glühlampen.

Die Versorgungsspannung der Halogenlampe wird normalerweise in zwei Arten unterteilt: AC 220V und DC 12V und 24V.

Vorteile und Nachteile
Die Halogenlampe ist eine Verbesserung in der Glühlampe, die die Vorteile der Glühlampe beibehält: einfach, kostengünstig, einfach einzustellen und Helligkeit zu kontrollieren, und gute Farbanzeige (Ra = 100). Gleichzeitig überwindet die Halogenlampe viele Mängel der Glühlampe, wie kurze Lebensdauer und geringe Lichtausbeute (in der Regel können nur 6% bis 10% in Lichtenergie umgewandelt werden, der Rest geht in Form von Wärme verloren Energie).
Halogenlampe: Das Regen- und Schneewetter ist stark und das Licht ist einheitlich. Bei schlechten Sichtverhältnissen, wie Regen, Schnee und Dunst, ist das Eindringen von Halogenlichtquellen viel besser als das Xenonlicht mit hoher Farbtemperatur.



Fig-A79 -4

Produktgruppe : Auto Lampe > Auto Halogenlampen

Anfrage versenden

K.Y.CHEN

Mr. K.Y.CHEN

E-Mail-Adresse:

ky@blick.com.cn

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0750-8313666

Fax:86-0750-8388450

Mobiltelefon:+8618923065115

E-Mail-Adresse:ky@blick.com.cn

Firmenadresse:No. 6, Chengzhong Road, Hecheng Town, Heshan City, Jiangmen, Guangdong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
K.Y.CHEN Mr. K.Y.CHEN
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Heshan Jianhao Lighting Industrial Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Auto Lamp > Auto Halogen Lamps > auto halogen lamp bulbs/H3

auto halogen lamp bulbs/H3
auto halogen lamp bulbs/H3
auto halogen lamp bulbs/H3

auto halogen lamp bulbs/H3

Payment Type: T/T
Incoterm: FOB
Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Basic Info

    Model No.: FIG:A79

Additional Info

    Productivity: auto halogen lamp bulbs

    Brand: blick

    Transportation: Ocean

    Place of Origin: china

    Certificate: IATF 2016

Product Description

Linear halogen bulbs (English: halogen lamp), referred to as halogen bubbles or halogen lamps, also known as tungsten halogen bulbs and quartz bulbs, are a variety of incandescent lamps.
The principle is to inject iodide or bromine halogen gas into the bulb. At high temperature, the sublimated tungsten wire is chemically acted with halogen. The tungsten after cooling will be re solidified on the tungsten wire, forming a balanced cycle to avoid premature rupture of tungsten wire. So halogen bulbs live longer than incandescent lamps.

The power supply voltage of halogen lamp is usually divided into two types: AC 220V and DC 12V and 24V.

Advantages and disadvantages
The halogen lamp is an improvement in the incandescent lamp, which maintains the advantages of the incandescent lamp: simple, low cost, easy to adjust and control brightness, and good color display (Ra=100). At the same time, the halogen lamp overcomes many shortcomings of the incandescent lamp, such as short service life and low luminous efficiency (usually only 6% to 10% can be converted to light energy, and the rest are lost in the form of heat energy).
Halogen lamp: the rain and snow weather is strong and the light is uniform. In the low visibility weather, such as rain, snow and haze, the penetration of halogen light source is much better than the xenon light source with high color temperature.



Fig-A79 -4

Looking for ideal Auto Halogen Lamp 12v/55w Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Auto Halogen Bulbs 24v 100w are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Auto Halogen Lamp Bulbs 100w. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Auto Lamp > Auto Halogen Lamps

Send Inquiry

K.Y.CHEN

Mr. K.Y.CHEN

Tel:86-0750-8313666

Fax:86-0750-8388450

Mobile Phone:+8618923065115

Email:ky@blick.com.cn

Address:No. 6, Chengzhong Road, Hecheng Town, Heshan City, Jiangmen, Guangdong