Firmendetails

  • Heshan Jianhao Lighting Industrial Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Westeuropa
  • Exporteur:91% - 100%
  • Zert:BSCI, ISO/TS16949, ISO14001, ISO9001, CCC, CE, EMC, REACH, RoHS, TUV, UL, VDE
  • Beschreibung:Ersatzlampen Kits 12V,Verschiedene Lampen Kits 55W,Ersatzlampen Kits und verschiedene Lampen 12V 55W
Anfrage-Korb (0)

Heshan Jianhao Lighting Industrial Co., Ltd.

Ersatzlampen Kits 12V,Verschiedene Lampen Kits 55W,Ersatzlampen Kits und verschiedene Lampen 12V 55W

Home > Produkt-Liste > Auto Lampe > Auto Assortierte Lampen Kits > Ersatzlampen-Kits & verschiedene Lampenkits / AK06

Ersatzlampen-Kits & verschiedene Lampenkits / AK06

Aufteilen:  
    Zahlungsart: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Bag/Bags
    Lieferzeit: 15 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: FIG:AK06

Additional Info

Marke: BLICK

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Zertifikate : IATF 2016

Produktbeschreibung

Die Kombination von Autolampen wurde in Automobilersatzkisten in verschiedenen Ländern weitverbreitet verwendet. Seine Produkte umfassen: H4, S25, G18, T10 und Automobilsicherung. Und es gibt eine Vielzahl von Kombinationen zur Auswahl. Sie können gerne fragen.
Das Auto-Glühbirnen-Kombi-Set ist eine Art Glühbirnenbox, die verschiedene Lampentypen in einer Box vereint. Es ist für alle Arten von Wartungsbetrieben geeignet, oder private Autobesitzer werden verwendet, um Autolampen unabhängig zu ersetzen, und eine Vielzahl von Glühbirnen kann auf einmal erhalten werden. Es enthält 6 ~ 10 Glühbirnen, wie Scheinwerfer, Bremslichter, Rücklichter, Steuerlichter, Innenbeleuchtung und Sicherungen. Es ist eine Art Fahrzeugnotfallkit. Sobald Sie es kaufen, werden Sie sich darum sorgen.

Dual-Filament S25 für Bremslicht, ein G18.5 für LKW-Licht oder Kennzeichenbeleuchtung, ein T10 für Innenbeleuchtung oder Seitenanzeigen Licht und zwei verschiedene Arten von Sicherungen, die die gebrannte Sicherung ersetzen können. Die Kunden werden prüfen, welche Spezifikationen ihr eigenes Fahrzeug hat und welche sie kaufen. Eine Ersatzlampe im Auto zu haben, ist wie eine Versicherung kaufen, weil jedes Licht am Auto seinen spezifischen Zweck hat, was bedeutet, dass jede kaputte Glühbirne den Fahrer und andere in eine sehr gefährliche Situation bringen könnte. Sehr zu empfehlen, haben Sie einen Bausatz im Auto. FIG-AK06-3

Produktgruppe : Auto Lampe > Auto Assortierte Lampen Kits

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
K.Y.CHEN Mr. K.Y.CHEN
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Clare Ms. Clare
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

SHINING BLICK ENTERPRISES CO., LTD. (Heshan Jianhao Lighting Industrial Co., Ltd.)

SHINING BLICK ENTERPRISES CO., LTD. (Heshan Jianhao Lighting Industrial Co., Ltd.)
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Products

Home > Products > Auto Lamp > Auto Assorted Lamp Kits > Spare lamps kits&assorted lamp kits /AK06

Spare lamps kits&assorted lamp kits /AK06

Payment Type:
T/T
Incoterm:
FOB
Min. Order:
1000 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time:
15 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.FIG:AK06

BrandBLICK

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

TransportationOcean

Place of Originchina

CertificateIATF 2016

Payment TypeT/T

IncotermFOB

Delivery Time15 Days

The combination of automobile bulbs has been widely used in automobile spare boxes in various countries. Its products include: H4, S25, G18, T10 and automobile fuse. And there are a variety of combinations to choose from. You are welcome to inquire.
The automobile light bulb combination set is a kind of bulb box which combines various types of bulbs in one box. It is suitable for all kinds of maintenance plants, or private car owners are used to replace automobile light bulbs independently, and a variety of light bulbs can be obtained at one time. It contains 6~10 bulbs, such as headlights, brake lights, taillights, steering lights, indoor lights and fuses. It is a kind of vehicle emergency kit. Once you buy it, you will worry about it.

dual filament S25 for stop light, one G18.5 for truck light or license plate light, one T10 for interior light or side indicators light and two different types of fuses that can replace the burned fuse. The customers will review what specs their own vehicle have and choose which to buy. Having a spare lamp in the car is like buy a insurance, because every light on the car has its specific purpose, which means any broken bulb might put the driver and others in a very dangerous situation. Highly recommend have one kits in the car.FIG-AK06-3

Looking for ideal Spare Lamps Kits 12V Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Assorted Lamp Kits 55W are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Spare Lamps Kits&assorted Lamp 12V 55W. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Auto Lamp > Auto Assorted Lamp Kits

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Clare
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Send Inquiry

Clare

Ms. Clare

Tel:886-2-27312862-116

Fax:886-2-27211593

Mobile Phone:

Email:clare@blick.com.tw

Address:No. 6, Chengzhong Road, Hecheng Town, Heshan City, Jiangmen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry